Team

Unser Team im Detail

more info

Jun.-Prof. Dr.  Franziska Bergmann

Vizesprecherin

Email: bergmannf@uni-trier.de
Phone: +49 651 201 3287
Room: A 317
more info

Katina Baharova

Wissenschaftliche Koordinatorin

Email: baharova@uni-trier.de
Phone: +49 651 201 2815
Room: DM 7
more info

Prof. Dr.  Alexander Bierich

Hauptverantwortlicher

Email: bierich@uni-trier.de
Phone: +49 651 201 3241
Room: DM 125/6
more info

Prof. Dr.  Andreas Regelsberger

Hauptverantwortlicher

Email: regelsb@uni-trier.de
Phone: +49 651 201 2289
Room: B 114
more info

Prof. Dr.  Christian Soffel

Hauptverantwortlicher

Email: soffel@uni-trier.de
Phone: +49 651 201 3202
Room: A 351
more info

Prof. Dr.  Ralf Hertel

Assoziierter

Email: hertel@uni-trier.de
Phone: +49 651 201 2291
Room: B 351
more info

Prof. Dr.  Andre Klump

Assoziierter

Email: klump@uni-trier.de
Phone: +49 651 201 2228
Room: B 234
more info

PD Dr.  Friederike Reents

Nachwuchsgruppenleitung

Email: reents@uni-trier.de
Phone: +49 651 201 3785
Room: DM 11
more info

Dr.  Huiru Liu

Postdoktorand

Email: liuhuiru@uni-trier.de
Phone: +49 651 201 3204
Room: A 349
more info

Dr.  Ekaterina Evgrashkina

Postdoktorandin

Email: evgrashkina@uni-trier.de
Phone: +49 651 201 4140
Room: DM 6
more info

Dr.  Anna Gavryliuk

Postdoktorandin

Email: gavryliuk@uni-trier.de
Phone: +49 651 201 3583
Room: DM 9
more info

Dr.  Rui Kunze

Postdoktorandin

Email: kunze@uni-trier.de
Phone: +49 651 201 3162
Room: DM 10
more info

Dr. des.  Angelika Schmitt

Postdoktorandin

Email: aschmit7@googlemail.com
Phone: +49 651 201 2844
Room: DM 8
more info

Jasmin Böhm

Doktorandin

Email: boehmjasmin@googlemail.com
Phone: +49 651 201 3163
Room: DM12
more info

Alexandra Tretakov

Doktorandin

Email: S.Tretakov@gmx.de
Phone: +49 651 201 3163
Room: DM 12
more info

Emilia Tkatschenko

Doktorandin

Email: s2emtkat@uni-trier.de
Phone: +49 651 201 2185
Room: DM 168
more info

Sebastian Kohnz

Wissenschatliche Hilfskraft

Email: s3sekohn@uni-trier.de
Phone:
Room:
more info

Katharina Kraus

Wissenschatliche Hilfskraft

Email: krauskatharina87@gmail.com
Phone: +49 651 201 3238
Room: DM 122
more info